化妆品过敏风险我的iDDNA59/100我的iDDNA59/100化妆品过敏风险私人定制营养品CLININos3Cps4食物敏感性皱纹

抗衰老科学

通往高品质生活道路不再是秘密.
而是科学.

年龄不同

想象一下在您未来的的某个年纪,您并没有患上父母曾患过的疾病. 一个不会再因为变老而内心黯然的未来. 延缓衰老,预防疾病.
在瑞士生命科学公司,我们设计的生活方式解决方案可以预防,阻止或逆转与年龄有关的疾病. 我们希望能使您的复杂生物机体变得简单,所以我们花了8年时间研发了一项名为我的 iDDNA®的技术.

智能抗衰来尽在私人定制

想象一下,一项技术可以帮助您私人定制宁德抗衰老方案. 您只需在手机上安装应用程序,然后选择要改善的部分. 这个智能技术从您的活动和生活方式中了解您. 它理解您喜欢做什么以及您喜欢去哪里. 它将所有这些转化为适合您身体的抗衰老系统.

欢迎来到我的 iDDNA®,
这是专为您设计的科学年龄管理系统.

人工智能和科学共同管理您衰老的根本原因

根据您的生物标志物和设备建立私人定制计划

没有药物, 只是生物活性治疗(细胞健康)

年龄管理科学

We take an evidence-based, integrated approach to age management.

我们的生活方式解决方案植根于系统生物学, 即通过将各个部分放在一起来理解证入体局面.
我们关注一百多万个指标,以更好地了解您的身体需求. 与系统生物学,生命科学,人类表现和营养领域的专家合作,我们确保每个结果,指标和建议之间的联系都有重要的科学证据支持.

运用您的DNA打造专属于您的年龄管理计划,解锁您的能量.

MY iDDNA®生态系统

如果身体可以保持良好的状态陪您一起工作,这种感觉岂不是完美?

几十年来,医学科学认为基因决定了我们的生物命运.
现在基因遗传学已经改变了这个假设.

虽然您不能改变您的基因,但科学现在已经证明,您可以改变您的基因对您生活的影响. 您的DNA使您独特,但是您的基因只是关于您幸福感的复杂难题之一. 您的基因将伴随您终身, 但是基因是动态的,会对您的生活环境和生活方式做出反应.

就像谷歌通过为您搜索整个网络来简化您的互联网搜索一样,我的iDDNA®为您提供了一种全新的方式,通过解锁身体的隐藏信息,保持身体健康并随着年龄增长而变得更好.

您的生活质量的旅程开始于您的遗传定位系统(GPS)地图的创建. 这一生一次的评估基于人工智能和科学.

使用专利基因技术,根据医学科学定义老化的根本原因(老化维度),我们检测遗传特征和并进行多基因风险评估. 现在您拥有您的DNA - 您可以问任何事情,探索高品质生活.

您只需关注您可以控制的东西,并且只关于您自己.

研究表明,高达75%的老化可以通过生活方式来调解. 现在您有了一个全新的方式,健康成为一种选择.
这个GPS超越任何现有的年龄管理方法,创建一个与基因倾向和风险(DNA连接),遗传, 代谢与营养物质,代谢产物,环境和生活方式都相关联的实时动态地图.

您的GPS代表您的身体生态系统. 通过您的生物标志物和来自设备(手机或可穿戴设备)的实时数据, 我的 iDDNA® 技术可以让您随时了解您的健康状态, 根据您的目标查询您的GPS.

根据您的目标, 您的生活方式和环境, 我的iDDNA®技术可以实时重建您的GPS地图, 并添加可变因素的关联影响:

  • 营养
  • 健身
  • 营养/补品
  • 压力
  • 睡眠
  • 荷尔蒙代谢
  • 污染
  • 紫外线
  • 环境
  • 电子设备使用

在科学基础上, 我们为您选择了最可靠的成分来放大优质基因的影响或者稳定您的不良基因. 我的iDDNA®通过为您私人定制的抗衰老疗程, 使用专门为您配制的最佳成分进行校准. 只选择您的身体真正需要的.

您的任何呼吸环境任何感觉您在皮肤上使用的任何东西我应该摄取哪种维生素?哪种护肤产品最好?哪些食物会伤害我的身体?这对我来说有效吗?您做的任何事任何您吃的东西任何您吃的东西您的任何呼吸环境任何感觉您在皮肤上使用的任何东西What VITAMINSshould I take?哪种护肤产品最好?这对我来说有效吗?哪些食物会伤害我的身体?您做的任何事

远不止于DNA测试

您的身体与您周围的一切事物相互作用:

您的基因来告诉您答案.
但是您知道如何解读您的基因吗?

您的基因有多重任务 - 他们不断地与您吃的东西, 您服用的维生素,您做的运动,您呼吸的空气,您的数字设备辐射,您的睡眠和您的压力水平相互作用.

所以,当涉及到您的基因时,没有什么灵丹妙药或一步到位的解决方案. 相反,根据您的基因与您的环境和生活方式实时交互,会给您提供了一组特定的建议.

听起来很复杂? 有可能是的. 所以为了使您的复杂生物学变得简单,我们花了8年时间创造了一种独特的技术,称为我的 iDDNA®.

诺贝尔奖获奖科学技术推动 iDDNA® 生活方式年龄管理

在基于实证的研究基础上,基因型,生物化学,基因表达,生物标志物检测,表型和私人定制建议之间的关键性转化,使这一迅速发展领域下的消费者和从业者获得了不同的权利.

世界数据库信息量每两年翻一倍,健康信息数据量每三年也翻一倍。 到2020年,全球医疗保健数据将每三天翻一倍 – 其中80%的数据是非结构化的,没有明确的关系.

iDDNA®是一种人工智能(AI)平台技术,可以自动读取和整理非结构化数据,然后分析提供个性化建议,从而积极影响您的个人健康和健康结果. My iDDNA® comes directly at your fingertips embedding the benefits of your Genetic Positioning System map in your mobile phone with a simple, yet advanced, mHEALTH app. The my iDDNA® mobile app leverages AI and computational biology to provide you specific, actionable, meaningful advice for proactive lifestyle age management.

营养摄入是日常生活的常见行为。 但是真正适合我们的是什么?

我的iDDNA®是最新的生活技术,融合了最新的科学验证方法。 例如,关于个性化营养的一些细节:

食物不只是其营养素的总和

食物的营养价值应该在整个食物的基础上进行评估,而不是作为个体营养素的影响来分析。 这是流行病学家,医生,食品和营养科学家的国际专家小组的结论。 他们的结论重塑了我们对营养物质及其相互作用重要性的理解。

来源:美国临床营养杂志
整个乳制品基质或单一营养素的健康影响评估:目前实证和知识缺口.
2017; 105 (5): 1033 DOI: 10.3945/ajcn.116.151548
作者: Tanja Kongerslev Thorning, Hanne Christine Bertram, Jean-Philippe Bonjour, Lisette de Groot, Didier Dupont, Emma Feeney, Richard Ipsen,
Jean Michel Lecerf, Alan Mackie, Michelle C McKinley, Marie-Caroline Michalski, Didier Rémond, Ulf Risérus, Sabita S Soedamah-Muthu, Tine Tholstrup,
Connie Weaver, Arne Astrup, Ian Givens

推动从还原论到系统营养的范式转变

活生物体的复杂生理机制对机体理解饮食中生物活性物质在人体中的作用及其在健康和疾病中的可能作用提出了挑战。 动物,细胞和微生物模型已被广泛用于解决在人类中无法实验的问题,再将结果翻译成人体健康和患病代谢的案例中.
过去几十年来,日益敏感的分子技术和生物信息学工具的发展激增,用于存储,管理和分析的数据集日益庞大。 如此强大的手段应用于分子营养研究,帮助研究设计和实验方法的重大飞跃,产生饮食成分与人类健康的实验的关联数据,其目标是营养系统生物学与个性化营养和预防医学领域关联性的日益增长,最终 促进健康和预防或治疗疾病.

来源:基因与营养
遗传与营养在改善人体健康方面的关系研究
2017 12:3, DOI: 10.1186/s12263-016-0549-8
作者: Jim Kaput, Giuditta Perozzi, Marijana Radonjic 和 Fabio Virgili

一份研究报告指出,目前以个人营养素为重点的人类营养的分析方法是不够的,应该用一个更全面的方法来取代.
悉尼大学的研究人员大卫·劳本海默(David Raubenheimer)和史蒂芬·辛普森(Stephen Simpson)表示,他们所谓的“营养学”方法并没有在对抗肥胖症和相关的心脏代谢疾病(OACD)有明显作用,因为他们缺乏足够的框架来分析人类的营养.

营养生态学方法

相反,他们提出了一种基于“营养生态学”的方法,其目的在于从整体上考察系统,而不强调诸如脂肪或碳水化合物等特定常量营养素的个别因素。 营养生态学领域与人类营养科学有许多共同的挑战,但已经在在生态学和进化的理论框架内基本形成。 这个框架的核心是健康和疾病等结果是基于动物与环境之间相互作用。 这些相互作用发生在一系列时间尺度上,从短期的稳态响应到环境变化,到自然选择促使的人口基因频率变化的长期过程.

来源:营养年度评估
正事发布前在网上发布,doi: 10.1146/annurev-nutr-071715-051118
“营养生态与人类健康”
作者: Raubenheimer, D.; Simpson, S.J.

COSMETICALLERGEN RISKMy iDDNA59/100My iDDNA59/100COSMETICALLERGEN RISKCUSTOMIZED SUPPLEMENTSCLININos3Cps4FOOD SENSITIVITIESWRINKLING

ANTI-AGING SCIENCE

The path to a quality life isn’t a secret.
It’s science.

AGE DIFFERENTLY

Imagine a future in which you age, but without the diseases your parents got. A future in which it doesn’t hurt to grow old. Delay aging, prevent diseases.
At Suisse Life Science, we design lifestyle solutions that prevent, halt or reverse age-related diseases. We wanted to make your complex biology simple, so we spent more than 8 years creating a technology called my iDDNA®.

SMARTER AGING. PERSONALIZED

Imagine a technology that can help you design your custom-made path to aging gracefully. You simply install an app on your phone and select what areas you want to improve. This smart technology learns from your activities and lifestyle. It understands what you love to do and where you love to go. And it translates all of this into the anti-aging system that works for your body.

Welcome to my iDDNA®,
the scientific age-management system that's designed just for you.

AI and science work together to manage the root causes of your aging

Personalized plans built from your biomarkers and devices

No drugs, just biologically active treatments (cellular health)

AGE-MANAGEMENT SCIENCE

We take an evidence-based, integrated approach to age management.

Our lifestyle solution is rooted in systems biology, which is about
understanding the larger picture by putting the individual pieces together.
We look at more than 1,000,000 indicators to better understand what
your body needs. Partnering with experts in the fields of systems biology,
life science, human performance and nutrition, we make sure that the
connection between each result, metric and recommendation we make is
backed by significant scientific evidence.

Unlock your potential with the only age-management program that’s
personalized from your DNA.

MY iDDNA® ECOSYSTEM

Wouldn't it be great to feel like your body is working with you instead of against you?

For decades, medical science believed that genes determined our biological destiny.
Now genetics has changed that assumption forever.

Although you can’t change your genes, science has now proven that you can dramatically change how your genes affect your life. Your DNA makes you one-of-a kind, but your genes are only one piece of the complex puzzle of your well-being. You will always have the genes you were born with, but genes are dynamic, responding to your environment and lifestyle.

Just like Google makes your Internet search simple by scouring the entire web for you, my iDDNA® gives you a new way to stay healthy and get better with age by unlocking your body’s hidden messages.

Your journey toward an extraordinary quality of life starts with the creation of your Genetic Positioning System (GPS) map. This once-in-a-lifetime assessment uses AI and science to surface the signal from the noise.

Using proprietary genetic technology specifically designed from what medical science defines as the root causes of aging (aging dimensions), we detect genetic traits and polygenic risk scores. Now you own your DNA – and you can ask it anything to discover how to live better.

You only focus on what you can control – and it’s only about you.

Research shows that up to 75% of aging can be mediated by lifestyle. Now that you have a whole new way to interact with it, your health becomes a choice.
Your GPS goes above and beyond any existing age-management approach by creating a real-time, dynamic map between your genetic predispositions and risks (DNA-connections) and genetic and metabolic associations with nutrients, metabolites, environment and lifestyle.

Your GPS represents your body's ecosystem. Informed by your biomarkers and real-time data from your mobile phone or wearable, my iDDNA® technology puts you in touch with your health & wellness goals via your GPS.

Depending on your goals, your lifestyle and environment, my iDDNA® technology rebuilds your GPS map – in real time – with a variable set of impact associations:

  • Nutrition
  • Exercise
  • Treatment/supplementation
  • Stress
  • Sleep
  • Hormone metabolism
  • Pollution
  • Sun exposure
  • Environment
  • Digital device usage

Science has engineered proven ingredients to amplify the effects of your good genes or silence your bad genes. My iDDNA® calibrates these in a customized anti-aging treatment, using the best ingredients, specially formulated for you. Only what your body really needs.

Anything you BREATHEAnything you FEELAnything you USE ON YOUR SKINWhat VITAMINS should I take?Which SKINCARE regimen is the best?Do some FOODS harm my body?Is this WORKOUT for me?Anything you DOAnything you EATAnything you EATAnything you BREATHEAnything you FEELAnything you USEON YOUR SKINWhat VITAMINSshould I take?Which SKINCAREregimen is the best?Is this WORKOUTfor me?Do some FOODSharm my body?Anything you DO

A LOT MORE THAN A DNA-TEST

Your body interacts with everything around and inside you:

DNA tests claim to have your solution.
But do you know what your genes are actually telling you?

Your genes multitask – and they constantly interact with what you eat, the vitamins you take, the exercise you do, the air you breathe, radiation from your digital devices, how much you sleep and your stress levels.

So, there's no magic bullet or one-size-fits-all solution when it comes to your genes. Instead, there's a specific set of recommendations based on how your genes interact each second, in real time, with your environment and lifestyle.

Sound complicated? It can be. So to make your complex biology simple, we spent more than 8 years creating a unique technology called my iDDNA®.

NOBEL PRIZE-WINNING SCIENCE DRIVES iDDNA® LIFESTYLE AGE MANAGEMENT

The critical translation between genotype, biochemistry, gene expression, biomarker tests, phenotype and personalized advice – based on evidence-based research – makes the difference in empowering consumers and practitioners in such a rapidly-evolving field.

Every two years, the world’s database doubles. Every three years, health information also doubles. By 2020, global healthcare data will double every three days – with 80% of the data being unstructured, with no clear relationship.

iDDNA® is an Artificial Intelligence (AI) platform technology that can automatically read and collate unstructured data, then learn to make personalized recommendations that will dramatically impact your personal health & wellness outcomes. My iDDNA® comes directly at your fingertips embedding the benefits of your Genetic Positioning System map in your mobile phone with a simple, yet advanced, mHEALTH app. The my iDDNA® mobile app leverages AI and computational biology to provide you specific, actionable, meaningful advice for proactive lifestyle age management.

Think about something so common as nutrition. We are what we eat. But what really feeds you?

My iDDNA® is the ultimate lifestyle technology that incorporates the most recent validated approach in science. See for example, a few details about personalized nutrition:

Food is not just the sum of its nutrients

The nutritional value of a food should be evaluated on the basis of the foodstuff as a whole, not as an effect of the individual nutrients. This is the conclusion of an international expert panel of epidemiologists, physicians, food and nutrition scientists. Their conclusion reshapes our understanding of the importance of nutrients and their interaction.

Source: The American Journal of Clinical Nutrition
Whole dairy matrix or single nutrients in assessment of health effects: current evidence and knowledge gaps.
2017; 105 (5): 1033 DOI: 10.3945/ajcn.116.151548
Authors: Tanja Kongerslev Thorning, Hanne Christine Bertram, Jean-Philippe Bonjour, Lisette de Groot, Didier Dupont, Emma Feeney, Richard Ipsen,
Jean Michel Lecerf, Alan Mackie, Michelle C McKinley, Marie-Caroline Michalski, Didier Rémond, Ulf Risérus, Sabita S Soedamah-Muthu, Tine Tholstrup,
Connie Weaver, Arne Astrup, Ian Givens

Propelling the paradigm shift from reductionism to systems nutrition

The complex physiology of living organisms represents a challenge for mechanistic understanding of the action of dietary bioactives in the human body and of their possible role in health and disease. Animal, cell and microbial models have been extensively used to address questions that could not be pursued experimentally in humans, posing an additional level of complexity in translation of the results to healthy and diseased metabolism.
The past few decades have witnessed a surge in development of increasingly sensitive molecular techniques and bioinformatic tools for storing, managing and analyzing increasingly large datasets. Application of such powerful means to molecular nutrition research led to a major leap in study designs and experimental approaches yielding experimental data connecting dietary components to human health, which target the growing field of nutritional systems biology interfacing personalized nutrition and preventive medicine, with the ultimate goal of promoting health and preventing or treating disease.

Source: Genes & Nutrition
Studying the relationship between genetics and nutrition in the improvement of human health
2017 12:3, DOI: 10.1186/s12263-016-0549-8
Authors: Jim Kaput, Giuditta Perozzi, Marijana Radonjic and Fabio Virgili

Current approaches to analyzing human nutrition focusing on individual nutrients are inadequate and should be replaced by a more holistic approach, a research paper suggests.
Researchers David Raubenheimer and Stephen Simpson for the University of Sydney say what they call “nutritionism” approaches have failed to combat the rise in obesity and associated cardiometabolic disease (OACD), in large because they lack an adequate framework to analyse human nutrition.

Nutritional ecology approach

Instead, they suggest an approach based on “nutritional ecology,” which aims to look at systems as a whole without emphasizing individual factors such as particular macronutrients such as fats or carbohydrates. The field of nutritional ecology shares many of the challenges of human nutrition science, but it has developed within the fundamental theoretical framework of ecology and evolution. Central to this framework is the premise that outcomes such as health and disease arise from the interaction between the animal and its environment. These interactions play out over a continuum of timescales, from short-term homeostatic responses to environmental variability, to the long-term process of natural selection driving adaptation through changes in population gene frequencies.

Source: Annual Review of Nutrition
Published online ahead of print, doi: 10.1146/annurev-nutr-071715-051118
“Nutritional Ecology And Human Health”
Authors: Raubenheimer, D.; Simpson, S.J.